Dilbara Kachkynbaeva

Name: Dilbara
Surname: Kachkynbaeva
Country: Kyrgyzstan
City: Bishkek
Street: Repina
House: 22
Apartment: 4
Postal Code: 720047
Echantillons de ses messages

Hi Pierrick!!! How are you?? Thanks for getting back to me. I think I should tell
you a little bit about myself first.
My name is KSENIJA, I'm 24 years old. I'm from Russia, I live in the beautiful hero city of Volgograd.
I was born on January 5, 1999. My zodiac sign Capricorn. I love
animals, though I do not have any. In a relationship is not a child.
Seeking acquaintance for friendship and serious relationship. I was
not brought up in a full family, my parents divorced when I was 4
years old. Almost all of my childhood I spent in the village with my
grandmother. I love her dearly, she is the main hero in my life and an
example to follow. My mother worked a lot and she didn't have enough
time for me. Of course, I missed my mother as a child, as I rarely saw
her. I used to resent her because of that, but now I understand her
and am grateful for everything. She wanted the best for us and so she
worked hard. I work in a beauty salon as a makeup artist, I design
hair and makeup for girls. Most of my clients are brides-to-be,
birthday girls, graduates. To all of them I make up a beautiful image.
I will be pleased if you write me a letter and tell me about yourself.
I would love to answer your questions and tell you more about my life.
At this point I would like to end my letter.
I hope to hear from you
again. Please add my email in your address book so that my letters
will not be lost and our communication will not be interrupted.I will
send you my photos. In the 1st picture I am at work, doing makeup on a
client.In the 2nd and 3rd picture I am at home. And in the 4th photo,
I'm walking. Have a nice day! Bye.

Ajouter un commentaire