Prénom/First name
Schéma d'arnaque/Scam pattern

She tells you that she wants to marry you after the third email...

Echantillons de ses messages/Samples of her messages

Hello Mark! I got
your letter . I'm curious to know you, thanks for the story . I'm
looking for a serious relationship. I do not need a flirt or friendship .
Now I want to find true love . Until now, I have no husband and no
children. The reason my job. Now I realized that the work does not bring
me this happiness. I decided to change my life, I want to find a man
for marriage.
I want to tell you right away that there was no misunderstanding between
us. I live in Russia , in Tuymazu. It is not far from the Ural
Mountains . I hope you're not too upset. I wanted to get acquainted with
a man from the USA. The site I had to specify your country . otherwise I
could not get registered. I tried to register from Russia , but I did
not succeed . I do not know why, but I was not allowed on the site. I
understand that between us long distance. But I'm not afraid . We live
in a modern world. And for people who really want to chat and love,
there are no barriers . Now you can easily overcome any distance.
I hope that my photos really liked you. Today I am sending photos that
were taken in the park. You already know that I live in Tuymazu. I was
born on March 9, 1982 . My height is 1m68, weight 56 ​​kg. I lived all
my life in my city. I went to school , graduated from college . my
specialty sales manager. I work as a shop . This women's clothing store .
In my last letter I asked what women you like . I like men who are
honest , kind, and do not tell lies. I hate arrogance , anger ,
aggressiveness . I love the tranquility . I wanna be with you until the
end sincerely . I have a lot of time -consuming work , so I am looking
for love on the Internet. Now I have no one . I write only to you .
Tell me about your family. I hope I will get your letter , and many of your photos .



bonjour je ne sait plus quoi

bonjour je ne sait plus quoi penser cela fait 1 mois que je discute avec cette femme  et elle ne ma toujours rien demander je lui est dit que je chercherais a venir la voir en russie   elle ma même donner sont adresse complete qui la suivante

pays la
Russie , la République du Bachkortostan , ville Tuymazu , rue Michurina ,
code postal 452750  nom complet Yuliya Lefar

mais pour le moment elle ne me demande absolument aucune somme d'argent elle ma envoyé de multiple photo d'elle qui je trouve d'ailleur bisard elle sont toujours bien prise comme si cela était fait pars un professionnel de la photo d'ailleurs je vous en met quelques une pour que vous puissiez bien la reconnaitre .yuliya  et une avec ces soit disant amies    


vraiment je tapais sur internet le nom de sa ville et voila que je tombe dans les résultas sur ce site donc je me suis dit je vais y jeter un oeil en croisant les doigts mais voila que je tombe sur sont profile qui y est inscrit dans les résulta  !!?? je tombe dénue et surtout je me retrouve avec une nouvelle désception apres toutes ces femmes qui ce font passé pour des française mais qui ce trouve en afrique en cote d'ivoire ( abidjan ) voila que sur le coter russe cela n'ai pas mieux et que je suis en train de tomber a nouveaux dans le piege  :(  franchement cela est a nous dégouter des site de rencontre  !!

Visiteur (non vérifié)

Bonjour, je connais aussi

Bonjour, je connais aussi cette fille via meetic affinity mais sous le nom d'Ekaterina Kamaletdinova, par contre pas la même adresse. J'ai les mêmes photos ,même plus en maillot de bain...

Fuyons les sites de rencontres car il n'y a que ce genre d'arnaques malheureusement !!! Et quel que soit le site.


Visiteur (non vérifié)

euroland@safe-mail.net he

euroland@safe-mail.net he sells fake passport for 2000€ ,, US passport

Visiteur (non vérifié)

Ajouter un commentaire